• Reviews for Austin Smith

    Alexis A

    October 12, 2019

    Great information

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michael G

    October 5, 2019

    Austin and team were quick to respond to my questions; Austin was very patient with me while we went through the process of closing on a home (more than once). Throughout the process Austin provided information and advice that went beyond the scope of applying for and obtaining a loan. I would highly recommend Austin and Fairway for their customer service and expertise, as well as the results they will help you achieve with the process of obtaining financial assistance.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michael

    October 5, 2019

    Austin and team were quick to respond to my questions; Austin was very patient with me while we went through the process of closing on a home (more than once). Throughout the process Austin provided information and advice that went beyond the scope of applying for and obtaining a loan. I would highly recommend Austin and Fairway for their customer service and expertise, as well as the results they will help you achieve with the process of obtaining financial assistance for your home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Myrenda E

    October 3, 2019

    Austin and Hannah are very easy to work with! They are always available for questions and easy to get in touch with. The web portal made providing documents user-friendly.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jon P

    September 23, 2019

    Timely communication, good people to work with....I felt as though they were really trying to get the best information for my circumstance. Especially Jess who was very helpful through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Carrie W

    September 20, 2019

    The open line of communication through all steps of the process was great! He answered all of our questions in a timely manner!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brittney D

    September 15, 2019

    Took very good care of us answered all of my questions and literally held my hand through the whole experience

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Ival L

    September 5, 2019

    Very helpful, honest, and always available!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Steven L

    August 27, 2019

    Friendly, knowledgeable, supportive team - made all the difference!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Ashlen M

    August 19, 2019

    Great communication and overall positive experience. Would recommend.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Rick C

    August 19, 2019

    I think some things should have been handled earlier in the proces which eventually caused a delay

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Christi C

    August 16, 2019

    Love working with this team!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jonathan F

    August 8, 2019

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Laura F

    August 8, 2019

    Austin made us feel comfortable from the start. We moved from out of state, and needed to do almost all of it remotely. He and his team helped us and made us feel secure in the process. I would highly recommend him and his team!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brian F

    August 5, 2019

    I highly recommend Austin Smith at fairway mortgage

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Trey S

    August 2, 2019

    Austin had great communication and answered all of my questions in a timely and direct manner ensuring that the closing date was met with no hiccups along the way.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Camille S

    August 1, 2019

    They all worked hard to help me close on time!!!!!! Appreciate all of the hard work and assistance!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Desiree C

    August 1, 2019

    Very professional and made everything easy and enjoyable I highly recommend him and his staff. Pleasant experience at its finest, thanks again Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    David P

    August 1, 2019

    n/a

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jeremiah D

    August 1, 2019

    Trust!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michelle K

    July 23, 2019

    Jess was incredible to work with. She kept everything moving behind the scenes, took extra time when I needed something explained and went above and beyond to make sure my home appraisal was handled properly. Austin and his team have always been knowledgable, helpful and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Todd W

    July 23, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Stephanie H

    July 23, 2019

    Excellent and professional communication. Austin was great about informing us of interest rates and options to help us save money. We wouldn't go to anyone else!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Lawrence H

    July 23, 2019

    Overall experience was fast, easy, and friendly. I would recommend Austin Smith and Fairway Mortgage to anyone looking to purchase a new and/or existing home as well as refinancing.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Bret H

    July 23, 2019

    Austin and the Fairway team are great! They set a closing date and closed exactly on the day planned! This was our first home purchase and they made the whole process overall easy and got us a great interest rate! Thank for helping me and my family make our dreams a reality!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Anthony C

    July 23, 2019

    Yes, At times , I didn’t feel that the service I was getting was personal enough. Having to do everything via email mail. We communicated so little, that, when I did , it was so long between conversations, with you, the answers wasn’t to my satisfaction

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Charlene M

    July 21, 2019

    Austin was there for us from the start till the end and it was a long road. Austin would always answer our questions no matter how goofy they were. Just a all around great experience. Thanks Austin

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Dawn S

    July 18, 2019

    Helpfulness of team members. Ease of closing at our home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jeffrey S

    July 18, 2019

    Great experience working with Austin and his team again!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Kevin N

    July 12, 2019

    Just easy to work with all the way around.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michael J

    June 17, 2019

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel that I received the best information possible and was placed on the best path possible for a home mortgage.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Andrew P

    June 13, 2019

    Austin was great to work with. He was very personable and was quick to answer all of our questions. He made the mortgage process a breeze. I would be quick to recommend him to any of our friends or family looking to purchase a property.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Kira C

    June 8, 2019

    The easy communication and different ways for us to contact you made things very easy and less stressful!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Megan M

    June 8, 2019

    Austin did everything he could to get me into my house! As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and he was more than willing to answer them and explain them clearly. He was very patient and very kind! Easy to work with and very personable. He got us a great loan and I am more than pleased!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Warner S

    June 6, 2019

    Austin kept solid communication throughout. He answered every question I had (even the weird ones) without any hesitation. Even when things got delayed because of an issue on our end, Austin and his team bent over backwards to make sure we were able to close when we needed to.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Aerial R

    June 2, 2019

    Willingness to listen. Help and guide us through the process

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Tanner G

    June 2, 2019

    As a first time home owner it was all new to us and Austin and his Team made it extremely easy and straight forward. It took all the stresses out of home buying and it was easier than I thought it was going to be which is a good thing I imagine! Thanks Again!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Noreen S

    May 31, 2019

    Super easy and laid back communication, quick responses and they took care of most of the paperwork

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Katherine L

    May 30, 2019

    Austin and his team made this process so much easier than I thought. The team is professional, but also, you can tell that they truly do care about you, not just as a customer, but also like a friend. I was always kept up to date during my loan approval process. Austin took the time to call me with new information and explaining what was going on. He answered all of my questions with a quick response. I highly recommend Austin and his team and will get back with them if I need help with loans.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Katie T

    May 30, 2019

    Austin and his team made this process so much easier than I thought. The team is professional, but also, you can tell that they truly do care about you, not just as a customer, but also like a friend. I was always kept up to date during my loan approval process. Austin took the time to call me with new information and explaining what was going on. He answered all of my questions with a quick response. I highly recommend Austin and his team and will get back with them if I need help with loans.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Gary C

    May 22, 2019

    Austin was always willing to answer any questions I had and I was upfront and honest about the whole process

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Chaise

    May 20, 2019

    Austin and his team did an excellent job of handling my home buying process. Any questions I had, or any opportunity I needed to reach out was promptly answered and heard. I recommend this team and Austin to anyone trying to make their home buying experience as easy as possible.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Heath P

    May 17, 2019

    He is always available to answer questions throughout the entire process, and keeps you update on the progress without you even asking. Best experience I’ve had with a mortgage so far.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Randy F

    May 6, 2019

    Working with Fairway was a very smooth process.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Matthew W

    May 3, 2019

    Austin was very thorough with all options available to us for our mortgage. He explained everything clearly and was forthcoming with all the details that we needed to know. The online tools provided made the paperwork process very simple for us. We were updated throughout the mortgage process, which kept us at ease through the closing period. Thank you for all your help.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Donna H

    May 1, 2019

    From the start Austin and Jessica were professional, helpful, and very attentive to my needs. The customer service with this group go's above and beyond some of the best service I have every received. I will highly recommend this team to anyone looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Craig M

    April 22, 2019

    Fantastic service!!! Wonderful experience!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Robert B

    April 22, 2019

    Friendly and informally service.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Cody W

    April 22, 2019

    The whole team worked well together and in a timely and efficient manner. Communication channels were always kept open and they worked hard to make sure I was well taken care of.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Tonni T

    April 15, 2019

    Everyone was extremely helpful and informative. They answered questions before I could even think to ask them.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Taylor K

    April 15, 2019

    Austin was very knowledgable and was able to guide a first time home buyer like myself through the entire process with ease! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Rachel P

    April 11, 2019

    Austin is my favorite lender!! He gets the job done! I have worked with him on my real estate deals for clients and also for my own house and he’s quite simply put, awesome !

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Kayla S

    April 11, 2019

    Austin kept us up to date throughout the entire process and made sure we understood everything we were signing and that we were comfortable with every step as well. He was always just a text away when we had a question and very prompt with his replies. He was honest and direct and we just felt at ease with him on our side.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Katrina D

    April 9, 2019

    Mostly clear communication. Some lack of communication between staff members. Overall great experience

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Charles H

    April 7, 2019

    Everything was worry free with great communication. Had no issues meeting the schedule on a fast closing

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Hammed L

    April 6, 2019

    From the application, electronic documents, and closing was great

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Matthew J

    April 2, 2019

    Very quick to respond, staff that went above and beyond. Extremely knowledgeable team.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Sarah S

    March 18, 2019

    He took extra time to meet with us several times to discuss numbers and all of our options. It was a seamless experience from start to finish. Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Cheryl R

    March 18, 2019

    Austin and his team wer AMAZING in ensuring that our communications were smooth and flawless--given that I live in California! He is a consummate professional and made sure that Gary and I felt as little stress as possible during the entire loan application and approval process. I must also give his team members Jess and Kim a shout out as well! They both were kind, genuine and I always knew they had our backs! And, that is why I love me some Hoosiers!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Taylor S

    March 13, 2019

    Anytime i had a question or concern he’d clear it up for me .

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Mathew W

    March 4, 2019

    The quick responses and convenience of digitally signing and returning documents through email.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Maggie M

    February 27, 2019

    Very responsive, very timely, very organized and awesome to work with! Super friendly and helpful with some things I was confused about. Thank you for your help with buying my first home!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Grace C

    February 27, 2019

    Very helpful and knowledgeable with helping me with my mortgage! Made the whole process easy and enjoyable.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Dale M

    February 24, 2019

    Customer service was excellent. Whenever I had a question someone was available to give me an answer.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brayden C

    February 23, 2019

    Austin and his team were very quick to respond to e-mails, phone calls, and even text messages. Theg were very friendly and easy to talk to. Austin made the whole process very easy to understand for first time homebuyers like ourselves.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Diana J

    February 20, 2019

    The over-all process is a smooth one with Fairway and their closing paperwork is minimal compared to other lenders. Austin went out of his way to answer my many questions, patient each time and I appreciate his efforts in making sure my closing stayed on time and even saved me money! I do feel like communication could be better, as there were a few misunderstandings on their part, because certain things were not communicated more clearly. Over-all I would use Fairway again and recommend Austin

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Lonnie M

    February 11, 2019

    What a great way to purchase a house, super easy to deal with. Austin was always accessible any time I had a question. He was very transparent through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Tammy M

    January 30, 2019

    He was very quick to answer any questions we had and made whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Joseph P

    January 19, 2019

    Made it very easy to close a mortgage for new home

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jon F

    January 15, 2019

    Austin and his staff were always there to answer any questions I had or help with any of my concerns. They made whole process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    jfennig613

    January 15, 2019

    Austin and his staff were always there to answer any questions I had or help with any of my concerns. They made whole process easy and understandable.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Laura M

    January 8, 2019

    Austin and his team were great! Will definitely refer to friends and family!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Nichole H

    January 6, 2019

    E

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Robert S

    December 31, 2018

    You help me when I needed someone with the ability to get things done in a very short time and you made it happen, and you responded to my calls and E-Mails every day. thanks for a great experience. Thanks R.S.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Velinda K

    December 29, 2018

    Austin was very knowledgeable and always available when we needed to talk during the home buying process! He made it a lot easier than anticipated!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Tamara S

    December 28, 2018

    Austin was always very quick to respond to my questions and tried to find the best loan/payment options for me.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jason K

    December 21, 2018

    Austin's team was responsive. This was our first home and I asked many tedious industry questions to obtain needed clarification during the home buying process. Austin was responsive and took the time to explain esoteric language.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jerome E

    December 21, 2018

    Great job getting credit score fixed and getting a great interest rate. Thanks

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jeffrey S

    December 20, 2018

    Really worked with us and gave the best mortgage advice possible

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jesslyn S

    December 19, 2018

    Austin and his team were so quick to answer all my questions and keep us informed through the whole process!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Dawn S

    December 18, 2018

    Exceptional service team!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Douglas R

    December 16, 2018

    I was in the process of selling and buying a house, Austin and his team were able to secure my closing on the same day as the one I was selling! Not to mention the professionalism they possess which aloud me to be stress free through the entire process! People say buying a house is extremely difficult, Austin and his team made it very easy. Nice job guys!!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Kevin N

    December 13, 2018

    Very smooth and everyone was a pleasure to work with regarding my home purchase. Thanks all! Kevin Newbold

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Lloyd S

    December 6, 2018

    Austin was great to work with, gave us several options during our mortgage process to ensure our money was being spent wisely.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    zuser201604250920395

    November 20, 2018

    Austin was great at keeping us updated, made this a stress free experience. Excellent communication and professional! Would definitely recommend. His team was also very efficient and great to work with. We loved how they kept us posted throughout the entire process. Their team also made it very easy to contact with any questions or concerns we may have had. We had a great experience and would absolutely use them in the future!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Stephanie H

    November 18, 2018

    Excellent communication, customer service, & professionalism. Great, stress free experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Lawrence H

    November 15, 2018

    Ease of process and communication throughout the process was great!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Wesley B

    November 11, 2018

    After hearing horror stories from friends and family about their lender and home buying experience, I thought “Great, what did I get myself into?”. Luckily this wasn’t the case with Austin and his team, he knew upfront that my situation was unique but was able to make it work. He was also there to answer any question I had or to run some estimated numbers on certain houses we liked(sometimes even after hours). His team was great too, they were efficient and we were able to close on time.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Allen R

    November 10, 2018

    Austin was on top of things, quick with a response and was able to get us to close early. I would definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Danielle R

    November 10, 2018

    Austin was quick to respond with any questions and always kept us updated with where we were at in the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Danielle R

    November 10, 2018

    Austin was quick to respond with any questions and always kept us updated with where we were at in the process. It was a very smooth closing. I would definitely recommend Austin.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Matthew S

    November 2, 2018

    I had an excellent experience with Austin and Fairway. He took the time to help me understand which terms and interest rates made sense for my home purchase. I would definitely use him again when purchasing another home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jess L

    October 30, 2018

    Was awesome

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brittney M

    October 29, 2018

    Austin is always available when we had questions or didn’t understand something. He was efficient in time and organization... smoothest closing I’ve experienced. Thanks Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Herbert C

    October 25, 2018

    Everything happened just as he said it would. No surprises. Austin even turned me onto a network partner and saved me almost 50% off on homeowners!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Meghan M

    October 24, 2018

    The customer service and teamwork approach was great- willing to answer any questions, prompt responses, and very knowledgeable. Also, Austin working to get the best type of loan/programs for my situation. Appreciate all the hard work!! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Randy S

    October 22, 2018

    Great communication, friendly and great staff of people!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Karie H

    October 22, 2018

    Very thankful for your patience with someone who knows nothing about the mortgage process. I really felt the staff was very kind and it was great that Austin would always take the time to answer my questions during the process which was fabulously helpful! I also so appreciated the closing gift!!! So kind!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Gabrielle C

    October 19, 2018

    Personalized service and lots of individualized attention. Had all my questions answered and they made it easy to go through the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Justin D

    October 19, 2018

    Great service from start to finish. Austin and his team walked us through each phase of the process. We highly recommend, Fairway, Austin and his team!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Hillary R

    October 19, 2018

    Austin was very transparent throughout the entire process. We received a few different quotes from lenders and it was an easy choice to go with Austin.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Gretchen D

    October 17, 2018

    Austin was very professional and always quick to respond to any questions we had. We highly recommend Austin and his team!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Anna L

    October 16, 2018

    One of the representatives told me to bring a cashiers check to the closing. This was incorrect information. I was supposed to wire the money for closing. Due to the incorrect information, I had to take additional time off work to set up the wire with my bank the day of closing. It was very stressful.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michael M

    October 1, 2018

    Everything went very smooth and we had no mishaps along the way. You kept us posted with everything and helped a lot everyday. Answered any questions we had

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Ashley M

    September 27, 2018

    Austin and his team were awesome! They were up front with us about everything and never steered us in the wrong direction. They walked us all the way through to closing and made it so easy for us as we were first time home buyers and had no clue what to expect.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Christopher B

    September 22, 2018

    The entire process was smooth. Austin was very quick to respond to questions and kept us in the loop the whole way through. He was very easy to get along with and explained everything with perfect detail.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Bryan B

    September 18, 2018

    My experience was awesome from the moment I started the preapproval process. The team was prompt and courteous with all communication. I highly recommend Austin and his team.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brody C

    September 15, 2018

    Very pleased everything went smoothly

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Connor H

    September 13, 2018

    I felt I had a good experience going through the process with Fairway. There were a couple of times where maybe the directions for what I needed to send or how to login the portal and sign things could have been more clear. Other than that, good experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jonathan S

    September 4, 2018

    The different loan options and ways of saving upfront costs. Communication and just the overall helpful attitude.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Cassandra A

    August 31, 2018

    Austin was great! Helped us get approved in less than 24hrs, so we could put in an offer in on our dream home!! Was great working with him and his team, all so kind and helpful. Will definitely refer everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Sharrilyn S

    August 29, 2018

    Very responsive. Kept us informed at every step. Handled a special circumstance very professionally.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Crystal S

    August 28, 2018

    Austin was amazing to work with. He was always very friendly when we spoke. Anytime I had a question he was always quick to respond and thorough in his explanation. It was a pleasure to work with him.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michael W

    August 23, 2018

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Karafa C

    August 22, 2018

    From the first time I spoke with Austin, I knew I was dealing with a professional who will keep his words and not waste my time. Austin has been outstanding from start to the last day of closing of my new house. Austin and his team went above and beyond and really surpassed my expectation. They got my loan on the right path for approval and kept me updated daily until we close. This was the 3rd time I bought a house and this has been the easiest and the best with less stress. Thank you Austin!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    James L

    August 14, 2018

    Austin made the process smooth and easy!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Janice M

    August 14, 2018

    Austin was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. From the moment I first spoke to him I felt at ease. He was so helpful and answered every question I had. He guided me every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable and quick to get back with me. Thank you so very much Austin for all of your help in securing my loan for my new home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Janice M

    August 14, 2018

    Austin was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. From the moment I first spoke to him I felt at ease. He was so helpful and answered every question I had. He guided me every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable and quick to get back with me. Thank you so very much Austin for all of your help in securing my loan for my new home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Susan K

    August 11, 2018

    Austin and his whole team went way above and beyond to get the job done. I couldn't have asked for nicer people to help me with my mortgage. I would definitely suggest them to all my friends and family. A++ job! Susie Kidwell

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Randall W

    August 8, 2018

    Austin and his team made everything so easy. They walked me through each step. In the end I’m glad I chose Fairway to buy my first house.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Mark B

    August 7, 2018

    When unexpected family health issues arose causing us to delay closing for a period Austin kept in touch and assisted where he could through every step.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Timothy K

    August 7, 2018

    My experience with Austin was the best overall experience! My wife and I felt cared for, not just with the things needed to be done. I felt like he had our best interests always in mind and I loved that. He is a great man!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Tristan H

    August 5, 2018

    Austin Smith at Fairway Mortgage is one of the best in the business.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Charles W

    July 31, 2018

    Austin and his team made the whole process relatively simple. I really felt they had my interest in mind

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jessica J

    July 22, 2018

    I did not have a good expierence dealing with the loan officer. I felt she didn’t communicate clearly, was repetitive but never fully explained, and withheld information she should have discussed with me, the borrower. Austin was great, but we would go another direction in the future because of unnecessary the stress the couple weeks leading up to the closing.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    David B

    July 21, 2018

    Austin did a good job of answering all my questions. He was readily accessible even with my crazy schedule. I am very confident in his ability and am looking forward to using him again. Thanks for a job well done! Sincerely, David Blessing

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Steven R

    July 7, 2018

    Process was pretty painless. Lol

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    William J

    July 6, 2018

    Entire experience was great ! Austin was very knowledgeable and accommodating. If I ever had a question he was always there to answer it.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    James O

    July 2, 2018

    Really happy I worked with Austin for this mortgage. My initial inquiry was to Rocket Mortgage, my realtor suggested I give Austin a call and I couldn’t be happier with his service!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brianne W

    June 24, 2018

    Quick to reply when we had questions. Friendly staff. Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Pamela B

    June 23, 2018

    Austin took the time to explain things to us. As first time home buyers, we were very wary of the whole home buying experience. Austin simplified it, made sure we understood and made sure we were comfortable.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brenda B

    June 23, 2018

    Austin and his team were very knowledgeable and patiently answered lots of my questions. They went out of their way to insure that our closing was on time. Austin and his staff were very nice.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Matthew H

    June 23, 2018

    Having been 20 years since we purchased a home, processes have definetly changed. Austin and his team were extremely helpful and provided me with the comfort in knowing all my questions and concerns were getting taken care of. Excellent communication and top notch customer service. Will definitely recommend Austin and his team to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    David T

    June 20, 2018

    For first time home buyers, Austin made it simple and easy for us to get everything we needed.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Amarjeet S

    June 20, 2018

    Like his way of explaining everything ..

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jessica S

    June 15, 2018

    Austin and his team were great! They were with me every step of the way, answering any question i had, and helping me get everything i needed to have a successful close. I would recommend Austin to anyone who is looking to experience quality service and buy a home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jarred J

    June 13, 2018

    Austin was great and got us a good rate. His loan staff was very responsive and clear in their directions. We had a great experience with this mortgage and application.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Christopher S

    May 16, 2018

    Austin and his team had excellent communication with us during our mortgage loan process. They were readily accessible to answer questions all the time, explained everything well, and made our loan process quick and easy! We highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Terry D

    May 4, 2018

    👍

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Anne S

    April 1, 2018

    Austin, and his team, were so helpful. They were there to answer all of our questions, and made this process as easy as possible. They treated us with respect, and fought for everything we wanted. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    IconGroupRealtors

    November 25, 2013

    Austin is a great mortgage professional. When we bought our house in 2012 he provided several options for mortgage programs and guided us as to how each would affect us short and long term.