• Reviews for Austin Smith

    Lawrence Hughes

    November 15, 2018

    Ease of process and communication throughout the process was great!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Wesley Bowling

    November 11, 2018

    After hearing horror stories from friends and family about their lender and home buying experience, I thought “Great, what did I get myself into?”. Luckily this wasn’t the case with Austin and his team, he knew upfront that my situation was unique but was able to make it work. He was also there to answer any question I had or to run some estimated numbers on certain houses we liked(sometimes even after hours). His team was great too, they were efficient and we were able to close on time.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Allen Rhodes

    November 10, 2018

    Austin was on top of things, quick with a response and was able to get us to close early. I would definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Danielle Rhodes

    November 10, 2018

    Austin was quick to respond with any questions and always kept us updated with where we were at in the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Danielle R.

    November 10, 2018

    Austin was quick to respond with any questions and always kept us updated with where we were at in the process. It was a very smooth closing. I would definitely recommend Austin.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Matthew Spaulding

    November 2, 2018

    I had an excellent experience with Austin and Fairway. He took the time to help me understand which terms and interest rates made sense for my home purchase. I would definitely use him again when purchasing another home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jess Lay

    October 30, 2018

    Was awesome

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brittney Madix

    October 29, 2018

    Austin is always available when we had questions or didn’t understand something. He was efficient in time and organization... smoothest closing I’ve experienced. Thanks Austin!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Herbert Coffey

    October 25, 2018

    Everything happened just as he said it would. No surprises. Austin even turned me onto a network partner and saved me almost 50% off on homeowners!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Meghan McCrocklin

    October 24, 2018

    The customer service and teamwork approach was great- willing to answer any questions, prompt responses, and very knowledgeable. Also, Austin working to get the best type of loan/programs for my situation. Appreciate all the hard work!! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Randy Smith

    October 22, 2018

    Great communication, friendly and great staff of people!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Karie Hon

    October 22, 2018

    Very thankful for your patience with someone who knows nothing about the mortgage process. I really felt the staff was very kind and it was great that Austin would always take the time to answer my questions during the process which was fabulously helpful! I also so appreciated the closing gift!!! So kind!!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Gabrielle Carrier

    October 19, 2018

    Personalized service and lots of individualized attention. Had all my questions answered and they made it easy to go through the process.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Justin Donenfeld

    October 19, 2018

    Great service from start to finish. Austin and his team walked us through each phase of the process. We highly recommend, Fairway, Austin and his team!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Hillary Richmann

    October 19, 2018

    Austin was very transparent throughout the entire process. We received a few different quotes from lenders and it was an easy choice to go with Austin.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Gretchen Doyle

    October 17, 2018

    Austin was very professional and always quick to respond to any questions we had. We highly recommend Austin and his team!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Anna Little

    October 16, 2018

    One of the representatives told me to bring a cashiers check to the closing. This was incorrect information. I was supposed to wire the money for closing. Due to the incorrect information, I had to take additional time off work to set up the wire with my bank the day of closing. It was very stressful.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michael Massey

    October 1, 2018

    Everything went very smooth and we had no mishaps along the way. You kept us posted with everything and helped a lot everyday. Answered any questions we had

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Ashley Massey

    September 27, 2018

    Austin and his team were awesome! They were up front with us about everything and never steered us in the wrong direction. They walked us all the way through to closing and made it so easy for us as we were first time home buyers and had no clue what to expect.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jacob Baldwin

    September 27, 2018

    I believe my situation was unique. Clearer and more frequent communication would have been beneficial.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Christopher Braun

    September 22, 2018

    The entire process was smooth. Austin was very quick to respond to questions and kept us in the loop the whole way through. He was very easy to get along with and explained everything with perfect detail.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Bryan Bender

    September 18, 2018

    My experience was awesome from the moment I started the preapproval process. The team was prompt and courteous with all communication. I highly recommend Austin and his team.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brody Comer

    September 15, 2018

    Very pleased everything went smoothly

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Connor Hammond

    September 13, 2018

    I felt I had a good experience going through the process with Fairway. There were a couple of times where maybe the directions for what I needed to send or how to login the portal and sign things could have been more clear. Other than that, good experience.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jonathan Sethman

    September 4, 2018

    The different loan options and ways of saving upfront costs. Communication and just the overall helpful attitude.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Cassandra Arthur

    August 31, 2018

    Austin was great! Helped us get approved in less than 24hrs, so we could put in an offer in on our dream home!! Was great working with him and his team, all so kind and helpful. Will definitely refer everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Sharrilyn Schultz

    August 29, 2018

    Very responsive. Kept us informed at every step. Handled a special circumstance very professionally.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Crystal Slabaugh

    August 28, 2018

    Austin was amazing to work with. He was always very friendly when we spoke. Anytime I had a question he was always quick to respond and thorough in his explanation. It was a pleasure to work with him.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Michael Wager

    August 23, 2018

    Thanks

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Karafa Ceesay

    August 22, 2018

    From the first time I spoke with Austin, I knew I was dealing with a professional who will keep his words and not waste my time. Austin has been outstanding from start to the last day of closing of my new house. Austin and his team went above and beyond and really surpassed my expectation. They got my loan on the right path for approval and kept me updated daily until we close. This was the 3rd time I bought a house and this has been the easiest and the best with less stress. Thank you Austin!!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    James Lekse

    August 14, 2018

    Austin made the process smooth and easy!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Janice Meyers

    August 14, 2018

    Austin was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. From the moment I first spoke to him I felt at ease. He was so helpful and answered every question I had. He guided me every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable and quick to get back with me. Thank you so very much Austin for all of your help in securing my loan for my new home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Janice Meyers

    August 14, 2018

    Austin was recommended by a friend and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. From the moment I first spoke to him I felt at ease. He was so helpful and answered every question I had. He guided me every step of the way. He was very knowledgeable and quick to get back with me. Thank you so very much Austin for all of your help in securing my loan for my new home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Susan Kidwell

    August 11, 2018

    Austin and his whole team went way above and beyond to get the job done. I couldn't have asked for nicer people to help me with my mortgage. I would definitely suggest them to all my friends and family. A++ job! Susie Kidwell

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Randall Walters

    August 8, 2018

    Austin and his team made everything so easy. They walked me through each step. In the end I’m glad I chose Fairway to buy my first house.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Mark Barchet

    August 7, 2018

    When unexpected family health issues arose causing us to delay closing for a period Austin kept in touch and assisted where he could through every step.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Timothy Knowland

    August 7, 2018

    My experience with Austin was the best overall experience! My wife and I felt cared for, not just with the things needed to be done. I felt like he had our best interests always in mind and I loved that. He is a great man!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Tristan Heyde

    August 5, 2018

    Austin Smith at Fairway Mortgage is one of the best in the business.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Charles Winscott

    July 31, 2018

    Austin and his team made the whole process relatively simple. I really felt they had my interest in mind

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jessica Johnson

    July 22, 2018

    I did not have a good expierence dealing with the loan officer. I felt she didn’t communicate clearly, was repetitive but never fully explained, and withheld information she should have discussed with me, the borrower. Austin was great, but we would go another direction in the future because of unnecessary the stress the couple weeks leading up to the closing.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    David Blessing

    July 21, 2018

    Austin did a good job of answering all my questions. He was readily accessible even with my crazy schedule. I am very confident in his ability and am looking forward to using him again. Thanks for a job well done! Sincerely, David Blessing

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Steven Rosicato

    July 7, 2018

    Process was pretty painless. Lol

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    William Jaco

    July 6, 2018

    Entire experience was great ! Austin was very knowledgeable and accommodating. If I ever had a question he was always there to answer it.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    James O'Connell

    July 2, 2018

    Really happy I worked with Austin for this mortgage. My initial inquiry was to Rocket Mortgage, my realtor suggested I give Austin a call and I couldn’t be happier with his service!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brianne Wisner

    June 24, 2018

    Quick to reply when we had questions. Friendly staff. Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Pamela Blume

    June 23, 2018

    Austin took the time to explain things to us. As first time home buyers, we were very wary of the whole home buying experience. Austin simplified it, made sure we understood and made sure we were comfortable.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Brenda Bolton

    June 23, 2018

    Austin and his team were very knowledgeable and patiently answered lots of my questions. They went out of their way to insure that our closing was on time. Austin and his staff were very nice.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Matthew Hillock

    June 23, 2018

    Having been 20 years since we purchased a home, processes have definetly changed. Austin and his team were extremely helpful and provided me with the comfort in knowing all my questions and concerns were getting taken care of. Excellent communication and top notch customer service. Will definitely recommend Austin and his team to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    David Thacker

    June 20, 2018

    For first time home buyers, Austin made it simple and easy for us to get everything we needed.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Amarjeet Singh

    June 20, 2018

    Like his way of explaining everything ..

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jessica Sastre

    June 15, 2018

    Austin and his team were great! They were with me every step of the way, answering any question i had, and helping me get everything i needed to have a successful close. I would recommend Austin to anyone who is looking to experience quality service and buy a home.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Jarred Juett

    June 13, 2018

    Austin was great and got us a good rate. His loan staff was very responsive and clear in their directions. We had a great experience with this mortgage and application.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Austin Brewer

    June 4, 2018

    It was a very stressful process and with it being our first time buying we weren’t totally aware of why we were all of a sudden being charged so much for closing but just went with it because we wanted the house. Not much was being explained to us to help us understand and to make the process less stressful.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Christopher Summerlot

    May 16, 2018

    Austin and his team had excellent communication with us during our mortgage loan process. They were readily accessible to answer questions all the time, explained everything well, and made our loan process quick and easy! We highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Terry Drane

    May 4, 2018

    👍

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    Anne Sanders

    April 1, 2018

    Austin, and his team, were so helpful. They were there to answer all of our questions, and made this process as easy as possible. They treated us with respect, and fought for everything we wanted. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

  • Reviews for Austin Smith

    IconGroupRealtors

    November 25, 2013

    Austin is a great mortgage professional. When we bought our house in 2012 he provided several options for mortgage programs and guided us as to how each would affect us short and long term.